Advisory Panel

International Advisors

Prof. Dr. Takayuki Saito

Director of Research

Graduate School of Science and Technology
Shizuoka University, Japan
saito.takayuki@shizuoka.ac.jp

Prof. Dr. Hirohisa Uchida

Professor

School of Engineering & Strategic Peace & International Affairs Research Institute
Tokai University, Japan
huchida@keyaki.cc.u-tokai.ac.jp

Assoc. Prof. Mehmet Suha Yazici

Chief Research Scientist

TUBITAK Marmar Research Center
Energy Institute, Gebze, Turkey
suha.yazici@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Eric Croiset

Professor

Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada
ecroiset@uwaterloo.ca

Prof. Dr. Hossein Ghasemi

Senior Research Assoc. and Adj. Assist. Professor

Depart. of Macromolecular Science & Engineering
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio United States
hxg30@case.edu

Assoc. Prof. Mohan V.Jacob

Professor

College of Science, Technology and Engineering, James Cook University, Townsville, Australia
mohan.jacob@jcu.edu.au

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Molkov

Professor

Fire Safety Science
Hydrogen Safety Eng. and Research Centre (HySAFER)
University of Ulster, United Kingdom
v.molkov@ulster.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Zong Qiang Mao

Chairman

The China Association for Hydrogen Energy (CAHE)
A-314, Energy Science Building, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, PR China
maozq@tsinghua.edu.cn

Dr. Witsarut Thungsuntonkhun

Chief Executive Officer

Malaysia-Thailand Joint Authority
Suite No. 06-01, 6th Floor, Menara See Hoy Chan
374, Jalan Tun Razak, 50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
witsarut@mtja.org

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bundit Fungtammasan

Senior Vice President for Research and Innovation

King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi 126 Pracha Uthit Rd., Bang Mod, Thung Khru, Bangkok 10140, Thailand
bundit.fun@gmail.com

Dr. Wandee Khunchornyakong Juljarern

Chief Executive Officer

SPCG Public Company Limited,
Wattana, Bangkok, Thailand
wandee@spcg.co.th

Prof. Dr. Jon Varcoe

Department of Chemistry,
Faculty of Physics and Engineering Sciences,
University of Surrey, Guildford, United Kingdom
j.varcoe@surrey.ac.uk


National Advisors

Prof. Dr. Arshad Ahmad

Director

Institute of Future Energy
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Johor Bahru
arshad@utm.my

Dato' Seri Ir. Dr. Zaini bin Ujang

Secretary General

Ministry of Energy, Green Technology & Water (KeTTHA)
Block E4/5, Government Complex Parcel E
Federal Government Administrative Centre
62668 Putrajaya Malaysia
zainiujang@kettha.gov.my

Prof. Dato' Ir. Dr. Wan Ramli bin Wan Daud

Chairman

The Malaysian Association of Hydrogen Energy (MAHE)
Institut Sel Fuel (SELFUEL)
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 UKM Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia
wramli@ukm.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Hamdani Saidi

Managing Director

UTM Business Development Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Kuala Lumpur
hamdani.kl@utm.my